Skip to main content
IP Helpdesk logo

Filter by


End Date

News (390)


Showing results 1 to 10

News article |

This is a non-exhaustive list of some particular aspects of China patent filing procedure. Although substantial principles of patent law are generally harmonised, there are still significant differences in procedure which IP professionals dealing with China on a regular basis should be aware of.

News article |

A major overhaul of Singapore copyright law is in the works. A new Copyright Bill that is expected to be enacted in November this year will introduce a number of new rights and exceptions that are not found in the current Copyright Act. Our previous article on this topic focused on...